Best Gifts for Writers…

This post began through a friend… Gifts for Writers… However, it wouldn’t be me without putting in a few cents of my own.

So, without further ado, I give you Ashley’s take on what makes the best gift for any author…

What says Christmas like a Yellow Legal Pad?

Any writer would love a pack of Sharpie Highlighters in their stocking…

Post it Flags also make GREAT editing tools – and fit nicely under or ON the tree!

I love an excellent pen, and NOTHING says I Love You! like a Waterford Fountain Pen… I mean really… This will generate some serious “Squee!” from any writer I know…

Then, there’s the Writer’s Toolbox… Here’s what I have on my shelf, :

What writer wouldn’t be thrilled with any of the above?!

Remember to dart on over to stuff your Kindle with treasures from White Rose Publishing’s Bookstore!

Enjoy a happy, blessed holiday season…

~Ashley

About Ashley Ludwig

Ashley Ludwig is an Editor for Patch News, Orange County and Los Angeles. She is also an inspirational romantic suspense author.

Leave a Reply

