One Lovely Blog

Hey, everyone!OneLovelyBlogAward

Just a quick thank you for my friend Skyhe Moncrief – and her lovely nod to this blog. I’ve been watching this award be posted around, and am tickled pink you thought of me.

So, I give the nod back to you, my friend: Skhye Moncrief – You don’t scare me, Skhye. But, please, stop trying. LOL.  I’m shaking my way through Spell of the Killing Moon and just might have to wait to finish it until Halloween. 🙂

For those of you who don’t know her, Skhye can tell you anything and everything you ever wanted to know about reference books. I am desperately in need of shelves, as my growing stack of writing books are threatening to topple down on my head the next time Southern California decides to do the hippie-hippie shake!

Now, it’s my turn to pass the baton on to my next lovely friends for their lovely blogs where I love to dawdle and spend my time:

Laurean’s Lore – who makes me laugh on a regular basis

Miss Mae – because you are so good at rallying the masses and keeping the ball rolling. You amaze me, girl!

Jeannie Ruesch -Happy Endings – My writer mama and friend, who I’m quite sure is the best website designer in the romance industry! 🙂 with the best tag line: Will Design for Chocolate. Can you imagine?!?!

So, take your awards, ladies!

Congratulations! The baton has been passed. The rules of acceptance are simple…
1) Accept the award, and don’t forget to post a link back to the awarding person.
2) Pass the award on.
3) Notify the award winners.

((hugs))

~Ashley

About Ashley Ludwig

Ashley Ludwig is an Editor for Patch News, Orange County and Los Angeles. She is also an inspirational romantic suspense author.

3 responses to “One Lovely Blog”

  1. Miss Mae says :

    It’s beautiful! Thank you! 🙂

  2. Laurean Brooks says :

    Aw-ww-w shucks, Ashley. Thank you so much for honoring me. I live to make people laugh. So glad my writng entertains you.

  3. Ashley Ludwig says :

    Very much so, Laurean

    Miss Mae, glad you enjoyed it!

    Hugs to you both…

    Ash

Leave a Reply

