All or Nothing – 5 Book Review on LASR

All or Nothing — Reviewed by Sunflower at Long and Short of it Book Reviews…

This is a well written tender love story along with a little suspense and intrigue mixed into the plot. The characters are marvelous and you can’t help but like all of them. They are all a part of the story interwoven together. If you are a fan of Historical Western Romance as I am then you will not be the least disappointed in this book. I read this book in one day and it will be one that I will pull out and read again. Ms. Ludwig is a most proficient author and the inspiration shows up in her writing. I will be reading more of her books.

FIVE BOOKS!!!

I’ll blog later why having Sunflower review this book is so meaningful, but THANK YOU!!!

~Ashley

About Ashley Ludwig

Ashley Ludwig is an Editor for Patch News, Orange County and Los Angeles. She is also an inspirational romantic suspense author.

2 responses to “All or Nothing – 5 Book Review on LASR”

  1. Donnie says :

    I finally got to reading this book last weekend. I liked it too. I see you in a whole new light, Ashley.

    I told my 5-year-old daughter, Nina, an abridged and somewhat censored version of the story and she loved it. I wanted to tell the story in two parts, but Nina was so hooked that I had to finish the whole story the first night.

    –Donnie

  2. Ashley says :

    Awwwwwwwwwe. Donnie, that’s the best review ever.

    Thanks so much…

    You know what’s funny? I never ever even considered telling the story to the girls, and we make up stories all the time!

    I think I’ll do that this weekend. Thanks so much for the props… though I wonder what light I’m standing in, in your eyes! LOL.

    ~Ash

Leave a Reply

